22 Responses to May – Sunshine and Writing

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Reminders | April 29 | Brigit's Flame Writing Community

  2. Liza Cooke says:

    I think I have already commented… can’t find it, so here we go again. GOOD only one prompt for the whole month. I’m off on whoopee hols for almost all of the month, so will have to be busy the first ten days. Won’t be able to read or comment or vote at the end cos I won’t be back till the 1st June.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Shane Bell says:

    Alright. Lets do it.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. t.s.wright says:

    Reblogged this on Eadar Doodles + Cheese and commented:

    Join now! Set your muse on fire in May and join the Flame – Brigit’s Flame.

    Like

  5. t.s.wright says:

    Just to add to the growing excitement…FAWatson threw her hat in via dreamwidth and Ayumidah pledged her intent on livejournal.
    excellent turn out for day one.

    Now we need the rest of the mods, our dear Canadian friend (pretty sure the sun is back in the GWN), and all of the BF regulars that I can’t list for fear of confusing the pool of writers currently, officially, committed.

    Like

  6. t.s.wright says:

    Cedar has also signed up.
    We have six writers so far:
    Liza Cooke
    Shane Bell
    FAWatson
    Ayumidah
    Kathy/darlinleo
    Cedarwolfsinger

    Like

  7. Pingback: Thursday Chatter | April 30 | Brigit's Flame Writing Community

  8. RicoChey says:

    You is letting a RicoChey play?

    Like

  9. Rio says:

    I am super busy this month but is I don’t buys me a ticket I don’t gets me a ride!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Chatter Post — Friday, May 1, 2015 | Brigit's Flame Writing Community

  11. Pingback: There’s still time… | Brigit's Flame Writing Community

  12. bardiphouka says:

    One can only try,eh?

    Like

  13. missflyer says:

    I might try to get something written down… since I have utterly failed at finishing any of my WIPs in April, maybe writing something new will also give me the incentive to finish those before I jet off to France/Scotland at the end of the month 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

