Home again, home again and a Gyroscope Poem

Happy Friday, my friends of the Flame!  I hope you have had a good week.  I had a wonderful – though much too short – visit in the Adirondacks.  I’ve taken two days to rest and recover, and I might need to do the same for part of today.  I take much longer to recover from trips than I ever have before, I am beginning to build that in to my calendar around the travel itself.

I thought I would go back to the site I poked at with the MadLibs two weeks ago.  There is an option for a Gyroscope Poem . I don’t think I can link it here because it changes as you watch it, cycling different words into the verses of a poem.  It was fun!  I hope you will try it!!

Lost & Found is almost over. Stay vigilant and keep writing.

About cedarwolfsinger

A woman on a journey.
This entry was posted in Chatter. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home again, home again and a Gyroscope Poem

  1. Pingback: Weekend Wrap-Up | Brigit's Flame Writing Community

Leave a Reply

