Hot Potato Press: Sign Ups

For those of you who didn’t tune in, or who don’t remember, two weeks ago I introduced the idea of the Hot Potato Writing Game.

For rules and basics, click here.

Today I’ll be taking volunteers for a beta run. We’ll play as a small, trial group, and attempt to put together a flow for the activity.

To throw your name in, comment below!

About RicoChey

I'm just an unmarried, childless, thirty-something high school dropout with big ideas and a small attention span. Weave drunkenly behind me as I meander through my own life: a winding path of musings on life, relationships, food, the few politics I can stomach discussing, and probably really dumb stuff like the ratio of Sex and the City episodes wherein Carrie does and does not appear to be wearing extensions.
This entry was posted in Chatter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hot Potato Press: Sign Ups

Leave a Reply

